Spaceman

I still feel like I’m hustling, and like I have no great talent. I’m not a great singer. But as long as I can keep the hustle going, and nobody taps me on the shoulder and says, “You’re busted,” then I can keep doing it. 

- Jason Pierce

This, in all things.  Thank you for the inspiration, Spaceman.

About David James

I try to do good in life. I strive to help others. My drive is to open minds, and make someone feel better. Sharing art aids in achieving this. Writing is what I do. Music is my passion.

Posted on May 22, 2012, in Wisdom and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

