Spiritualized – Sweet Jane

So an artist I’ve loved for over a decade is about to release (maybe) the best album in that time, and it’s preceded by a video I’ve waited criminally long to share with everyone.  I feel like a jerk.  Sorry.

Enjoy.

Having heard the song streaming before, I may have had other imagery associated, but it’s long since been blown away by this short film / music video which has me hitting ‘repeat’ for both the incredibly catchy song and the beating heart of a story visualized.  I’ll let it speak for itself.

BTW in case you have a job: this is very NSFW so use discretion.

The album is called Sweet Heart Sweet Light (streaming in full here) and its art will look like this:

Which is oddly perfunctory but maybe cheeky.

[Album is out any day now and I’ll probably share more about it.]

One thought on “Spiritualized – Sweet Jane

Leave a Reply

