Speaking of David Lynch

Renowned son of Missoula, Montana, Eagle Scout and filmmaker David Lynch has a few words to say about the iPhone and its ilk.

Well spoken, Mr. Lynch.

About David James

I try to do good in life. I strive to help others. My drive is to open minds, and share art which aids in achieving that goal. Writing is what I do. Music is my passion.

Posted on August 14, 2009, in Wisdom. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

    • optimistic_tour

      Yeah I couldn’t help it.
      But I was torn on which to post; this one’s short and sweetness made it the pick. There are so very many clips of him just effortlessly tossing vignettes of brilliance..

  1. I heart David Lynch!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

